Wine tasting event was great!!!

Wow, I had so much fun on Saturday, remember I mentioned I was going to host a Wine Tasting Event at my office space?, well it happened and we had a total of 16 people….it was really enjoyable. We learned many things from each bottle of wine like when they were made, things that are not supposed to happen to wine, etc, etc.
I will share pictures in a few. I loved to help others and this I why my main goal is to host as many parties as I can. I was able to provide my guests with a thank you gift from Elite Wedding & Event Planning. I thank everyone who said present.

20120910-152212.jpg
Here is the Traveling Wine Consultant setting things up.

20120910-152514.jpg

20120910-152808.jpg

Leave a Reply

