Good morning brides

20120817-071014.jpg

Today is Friday and although it may seem like a calm and final day for others, for me it is still a crazy working day, meeting with brides, work, and my own kids.
I will be posting a contest for brides to be but I want to make sure I use it productively, and for brides. It will be fun and exciting and best of all the gift will be a cake topper. I will provide more information as I can later on this evening. For now if you are reading this and know of a bride who can use a cake tipper and would love participate, let her know about my blog.

Till later.,,, out to fabulous world!!!

Leave a Reply

