Meeting with Florist

Well today will be pretty exciting for me, I have a meeting with a Florist, who wants to partner up with Elite. He will be sharing his work with me today and we will have business talk. I am really looking foward to this because it is always a pleasure to meet and greet new vendors to my list.

image

I love flowers, so not only my brides would be enjoying this new florist, but so will I. I will be also visiting my new Insurance company, I will be getting a business liability insurance to make sure everyone is safe on the long run. This makes much more sence because my office are on thw third floor, although there is elevator, their are stairs as well,so we need to be protected both ways. Sometimes I just want to sit and blog about anything and everything I see and do, because I believe our life is an open book to new ideas, new and exciting experiences, there is miracles around is at all times, we are just so busy with daily life routines which takes our view and concentration. Anyways,… I will be posting pictures of the florist work and see what happens from there, hopefully I like him so much, I would just come back to my office and add him to my vendors list. 🙂 have a wonderful day, it sure is a beautiful one here so far.

2 thoughts on “Meeting with Florist

  1. I’ve been browsing on-line greater than 3 hours as of late, but I never discovered any fascinating article like yours. It’s pretty value sufficient for me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made excellent content material as you did, the internet will be a lot more helpful than ever before.

Leave a Reply

