DIY Bride Invitation

There is nothing better than creating your very own invitations, they are not only a very cheap way to save money but also something you can fell treasured and loved by making with your very own hands, as a Wedding Planner, I find it admiring to do things on our own.

This is another invitation I made as a sample, I used Chocolate with Turquoise Green lace and added a little bling on the top wording which gave it a fancy touch.

I am always trying to find ways to save my brides time and money, this is why I choose things on my own at times.

Leave a Reply

