Bridal Shows

On Saturday, January 7th, 2012 Elite Wedding & Event Planning had the pleasure to assist The Springfield Bridal Expo @ Home of the Big E grounds in Springfield Massachusetts. I had an extremely great time since for me ‘Bridal Shows” is like being in a toy store, lol you had to see me I literatly was opened mouth and just wondering around, gathering magazines, papers, ideas, tasting cake, cookies wow it goes on and on, until I sat down and watched the fashion show. Here I am just sharing some pictures not much because I was really busy networking with other professionals and did not want to seem rude, by moving aside and take pictures,.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

There were many great vendors. I am just going to add some of the vendor tables there:

  • JA Sculptures in Ice
  • McClelland’s Florist
  • Lab/CabinDelany House
  • Snap Shots Unlimited
  • i DO
  • After Hours DJ Entertainment
  • Agua Turf Club/Farmington Club
  • Allegra Farm
  • Valley View Acres
  • Theresa King Enterprises
  • Rock The Aisle
  • Thirty One Gifts
  • A Limo Affair
  • The Bridal Guide
  • Nina’s Cookies
  • Brides.com
  • The Book For All Brides
  • The Wedding Day Source Book

And so much more, if I add all the vendors it will be an extremely long list. I highly recommend you all to visit a show of any kind, you really get alot from it, ideas, friends, information and so forth. I have more shows to attend and will add more information as I gather more.

Leave a Reply

