Blue Table Decor

Everytime I decide to change my table setting I will take pictures and share them even if its something simple like my Simple Blue Setting here:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

I just placed artificial flowers in a vase with crystals in the bottom, some candles around, blue table mats, siver platter and white and blue stripes ceramic plates, then I added some napkins, I made a pattern, one plate has plane blue napkin and others have stripes white & blue napkins.

I hope you all like it.

Leave a Reply

